PL EN
Wrocławskie Centrum Transferu Technologii

Kontakt

Wrocławskie Centrum Transferu Technologii
Politechnika Wrocławska

ul. Smoluchowskiego 48, 50-372 Wrocław

biuro: tel. 71 320 3318 | fax 71 320 3948 | e-mail: wctt@wctt.pl

 

 

Dyrektor
dr Jacek Firlej
tel. 71 320 4340 j.firlej@wctt.pl
Doradca dyrektora
prof. Jan Koch
tel. 71 320 2067 j.koch@wctt.pl
dr Agnieszka Turyńska tel. 71 320 4187 a.turynska@wctt.pl
Katarzyna Banyś tel. 71 320 2189 k.banys@wctt.pl
Norbert Garbacz tel. 71 320 4189 n.garbacz@wctt.pl
Jolanta Hanas tel. 71 320 2067 j.hanas@wctt.pl
Marcin Haremza tel. 71 320 4194 m.haremza@wctt.pl
dr inż. Marcin Jabłoński tel. 71 320 4339 m.jablonski@wctt.pl
Marta Kamińska tel. 71 320 2198 m.kaminska@wctt.pl
Jolanta Litwin tel. 71 320 3318 j.litwin@wctt.pl
dr inż. Tomasz Marciniszyn tel. 71 320 4195 t.marciniszyn@wctt.pl
Agnieszka Niedziela tel. 71 320 4348 a.niedziela@wctt.pl
Elżbieta Olejnik tel. 71 320 4196 e.olejnik@wctt.pl
Joanna Ostrowska tel. 71 320 3912 joanna.ostrowska@wctt.pl
Michał Pielichiewicz tel. 71 320 4193 m.pielichiewicz@wctt.pl
Jacek Pietrzak tel. 71 320 4195 j.pietrzak@wctt.pl
Anna Pytel tel. 71 320 4186 a.pytel@wctt.pl
Marcin Suchożebrski tel. 71 320 4179 m.suchozebrski@wctt.pl